# List of the candidates selected for the posts under DOM and OSMART based on personal interview (13<sup>th</sup> to 17<sup>th</sup> Oct 2022) and written test (18<sup>th</sup> Oct 2022 for Project Assistants)

# **Project Scientist -II**

#### Postcode: PS-II-1 (Marine Taxonomist)

- 1. Ravinesh. R
- 2. Arathy Mol A
- 3. Kalyan De

Waiting List

- 1. Nosad Sahu
- 2. Swarup Ranjan Mohanty
- 3. Sileesh M.S
- 4. Renjith Kumar C.R
- 5. R. Punniyamoorthy

## **Postcode: PS-II-2 (Next Generation Sequence Expert)**

1. Sree Sankar D

Waiting List

- 1. Jayanath G
- 2. Azhar Shahansha T.S

#### Postcode: PS-II-3 (Cell line and Cell culture specialist)

1. Yashwanth B.S

Waiting List

- 1. Arathi Dharmaratnam
- 2. Jiya Jose
- 3. N. Sundar raj.

#### Postcode:PS-II-4 (Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning).

1. Reshma B.

#### **Project Scientist I**

#### **Postcode: PS-I-1 (Fisheries Acoustics)**

No suitable candidate found

## Postcode PS-I-2 (Marine Biologist/Fishery Scientist)

1. Sajna V.H

Waiting List

- 1. Ganesh Basumatary
- 2. N. Pravin Kumar

#### Postcode: PS-I-3 (Ocean Data Management Expert)

1. Adolf P.

#### Postcode: PS-I-4 (Zooplankton Expert)

1. Anandavelu T

Waiting List

- 2. Radhika . R
- 3. Riyas A

#### Postcode: PS-I-5 (Ornamental Fish culturist).

- 1. Sheena Jose
- 2. Vishnu Prasad

#### Waiting List

- 1. Dhinakaran A
- 2. Manu Madhavan

#### Junior Research Fellow/Senior Research Fellow

#### Postcode: JRF-I (Marine Taxonomist).

- 1. Vrinda P.K
- 2. Neethu N

# Postcode JRF-2 (Marine Biologist)

1. Ajit Antony

Waiting List

2. Gopika Sivan

# **Research Associate:**

# Postcode: RA-I-1 (Oceanographic and bathymetry data analyst)

- 1. Killampalli Rajesh
- 2. Vipin Joseph Markose

# Project Assistant-I/II (top 4 scorers from written test selected and next 6 in waiting list)

# Postcode: PA-I-1 (Microbiologist/Laboratory Assistant)

- 1. P. Venkateshwaran
- 2. Kansunnisa VK
- 3. Sarimol C N
- 4. Cicy Mathew

Waiting List

- 1. Sruthy Vasu
- 2. Athira K D
- 3. Durga V
- 4. Vishwadeep Rout
- 5. Nithin T N
- 6. Harikrishnan K R